Housing Authority of Murray Logo

Housing Authority of Murray

Serving the community of Murray in Calloway County, Kentucky

Contact Us


The Housing Authority of Murray
716 Nash Drive
Murray, KY 42071

Phone: 270.753.5000
FAX:    270.753.2073
TDD: 800.648.6056 or 6057 (hearing impaired)
email: staff@phamurray.org
Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

closed for lunch from
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Our Staff

Title Name Extension
Executive Director Faye Dodd 305
Deputy Director Vonda Murdock 310
Comptroller Kim Lovins 303
Occupancy Specialist Vickie Poston 302
Administrative Assistant Marla Reed 315
Maintenance Supervisor Stacy Clere 304
Maintenance Technician Scott Lenton  
Maintenance Technician Christopher Hudspeth