Housing Authority of Murray Logo

 
Housing Authority of Murray

Serving the community of Murray in Calloway County, Kentucky

Contact Us

If you would like to send us your questions or comments, please click here...

The Housing Authority of Murray
716 Nash Drive
Murray, KY 42071

Phone: 270.753.5000
FAX:    270.753.2073
TDD: 800.648.6056 or 6057 (hearing impaired)
email: staff@phamurray.org
Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

closed for lunch from
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Our Staff

Title Name Extension email
Executive Director Faye Dodd 305 faye@phamurray.org
Comptroller Kim Lovins 303 kim@phamurray.org
Occupancy Specialist Debbie Siress 302 debbie@phamurray.org
Administrative Assistant Vonda Burkeen 315 vonda@phamurray.org
Technology Coordinator Janet Martin 310 janet@phamurray.org
Maintenance Supervisor Stacy Clere 304 shop@phamurray.org
Maintenance Technician Josh Arant    
Maintenance Technician Scott Lenton